Problem with cache & Navigator plugin

Features you'd like to see in future versions, gripes, ideas..
Post Reply
icekarim
Posts: 74
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2012 6:14 pm
Contact:

Problem with cache & Navigator plugin

Post by icekarim » Mon Nov 10, 2014 5:21 pm

Hello Adam

Sorry but I have a new problem.
When I try to load a NEW lightup file in my browser (Firefox) With the latest plug in I get a error message :
"FAILED TO LOAD C:\Users\karim\Appdata\Local\Temp\s#######_MyLucaFileName"

This occurs as well if I drag and drop my luca file directly from my drive to an opened window in Firefox....

What should I try ?
Karim Tabbara

User avatar
AdamB
Site Admin
Posts: 2295
Joined: Wed Apr 16, 2008 10:11 am
Location: Brighton, UK
Contact:

Re: Problem with cache & Navigator plugin

Post by AdamB » Tue Nov 11, 2014 10:12 am

They will be updated shortly.

Adam
Developer of LightUp http://www.light-up.co.uk

Post Reply