All I see is black when I use IrrCache!

Explanations, Walk through, tips and techniques related to LightUp
Post Reply
maxodindesign
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 11, 2011 1:50 pm

All I see is black when I use IrrCache!

Post by maxodindesign » Fri Mar 11, 2011 2:31 pm

Hello all. I'm a new user and have been try to get the IrrCache to work. Every time I set it in the scene and double click the subject it turns black and there is no preview for the material. Even when I hit the tour tool. I'm using LightUp v2 b. Am I missing any steps or settings? Please advise.

ambiantz
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2010 8:00 am

Re: All I see is black when I use IrrCache!

Post by ambiantz » Mon Apr 11, 2011 6:59 am

Haveing the same issue and wondering if you have soughted this out yet?

User avatar
AdamB
Site Admin
Posts: 2294
Joined: Wed Apr 16, 2008 10:11 am
Location: Brighton, UK
Contact:

Re: All I see is black when I use IrrCache!

Post by AdamB » Tue Apr 19, 2011 8:29 am

If you have any examples of this, please zip them up and send them to the help email.

Thanks
Adam
Developer of LightUp http://www.light-up.co.uk

Post Reply